Views
2 years ago

2018 Anuario, #1159

  • Text
  • Mexico
  • Mexico
  • Anuario
  • Canal
  • Mercadotecnia

Consumibles G K N R T

Consumibles G K N R T Grupo Dusof Poniente 146 No 603 C.P. 02300, Industrial Vallejo, CDMX Rocío Oceguera, Directora de Mercadotecnia (55) 3002-5860 rocio.oceguera@dusof.mx Grupo Loma del Norte Escobedo 1001 Ote C.P. 27000, Centro Torreón, Coahuila Maricela Nava, Gerente de Ventas (871) 722-5321 ventas.torreon@gloma.mx HP Inc. Av. Vasco de Quiroga No. 2999 C.P. 01210, Peña Blanca, CDMX Carlos Cortés, Vicepresidente (55) 9184-4023 Leticia.solorio@hp.com H I Ingram Micro México Av. Parque Chapultepec, 56 torre B piso 5, C.P. 53398, Naucalpan Edo. México Ulises Sumarán, Director de Ventas Keops Computers México Av. México No 3370 C.P. 45120, Santa Rita Zapopan, Jalisco Apolo Mahaleel, Director General (33) 3813- 2382 direccion@keopscomputers.com.mx Latin Parts México México, CDMX Emmanuel Medina, Director Comercial (55) 6650-3466 emedina@latinparts.com L M Mita, Máquinas Información y Tecnología Avanzada Holbein No 174 C.P. 03710, Ciudad de los Deportes, CDMX Manuel Ordorica Soule, Director Comercial (55) 5611-3766 manuel.ordorica@mita.com.mx Multiconsumibles BS Poniente 146 No 603 Pta 2 Bodega U C.P. 02300, Industrial Vallejo, CDMX Newko Technologies Guillermo Barroso No 1614 C.P. 54080, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México Rodolfo Muñoz, director (55) 5374-9430 rmunoz@newko.com O Oki Data de México Mariano Escobedo No 748 C.P. 11590, Nueva Anzures, CDMX Javier Hernández, Director de Mercadotecnia (55) 5263-8780 javier.hernandez@okidata.com Omicron Mayoreo Sierra del Humo No 111 C.P. 20127, Bosques del Prado Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes Ricardo Navarro, Director General (449) 910-9300 mayoreo@omicron.com.mx rnavarro@omicron.com.mx PCH Mayoreo Iztacihuatl No 322 C.P. 15540, Santa Cruz Aviación, CDMX Elisa Juárez, Gerente de Mercadotecnia (55) 2456-1414 gte.mkt@pchmayoreo.com.mx P Prolaser y LaserOne Av. Azcapotzalco la Villa No. 668 Bod B1 C.P. 02360, Industrial Vallejo, CDMX Claudia Moreno, Gerente (55) 9172-0580 cmoreno@prolaser.com.mx Ricoh Mexicana Cda. Palomas No 22 Int 301 Edif. C.P. 11650, Reforma Social, CDMX Alejandro Alcocer, Director de Mercadotecnia (55) 5284-4600 alejandro.alcocer@ricoh-la.com Samsung Electronics México Mariano Escobedo No. 476 C.P. 11590, Anzures, CDMX (55) 5747-5100 S Sistemas Aplicados de la Conurbación del Pánuco Carr. Tampico Mante No. 304 C.P. 89348, México Tampico, Tamaulipas Javier Narro, Director General (833) 230-3600 javier.narro@sistemasaplicados. com.mx Tonivisa Holding Felipe Martel No 8 C.P. 01180, 8 de Agosto, CDMX Joaquín Pineda, Gerente de Ventas (55) 9149-6000 jpineda@tonivisa.com Top Data Lago Ginebra No 100 C.P. 11490, Pensil Sur, CDMX Imazul Calderón, Gerente General (55) 1084-1000 lcalderon@topdata.com.mx Xerox Mexicana Bosque Duraznos No. 61 C.P. 11700, Bosques de las Lomas, CDMX Juan Ramón Romero, Director de Canal (55) 5326-3200 juanramon.romero@xerox.com X (55) 5263-6491 (55) 5078-7800 ulises.sumaran@ingrammicro.com.mx 02 03

Kiosko Infochannel

De última hora