Views
2 years ago

2018 Anuario, #1159

  • Text
  • Mexico
  • Mexico
  • Anuario
  • Canal
  • Mercadotecnia

Conectividad J O Fibrain

Conectividad J O Fibrain Huawei Technologies Juniper Networks Inc. Optronics Plantronics Ruckus Wireless Paseo e la Reforma 250 p. 9 C.P. 06600, Juárez México, CDMX Jakub Spalek, Director de Mercadotecnia 0155-3600-7545 j.spalek@fibrain.com Av. Santa Fe no. 440 C.P. 01210, Santa Fe, CDMX Nicolás Wang, Director de Desarrollo de Negocios (55) 8582-8600 sabor.wang@huawei.com José Luis Lagrange 103 C.P. 11510, Los Morales Polanco, CDMX Zaira Estrada, Gerente de Canal (55) 4739-5026 e-mail: zestrada@juniper.net Av. Peñuelas 5, C.P. 76148, San Pedrito Peñuelas Querétaro, Querétaro Irving Ramírez, Gerente de Mercadotecnia 01 (800) 134-2724 irving.ramirez@optronics.com.mx Av. Ejercito Nacional # 418 Oficina 1 C.P. 11520, CDMX (55) 1101-1774 350 West Java Dive C.P. 94089, Sunnyvale Sunnyvale, California Juan Carlos Cabrera, Director General (55) 5508-5244 juan.cabrera@ruckuswireless.com Fibrefab 517 Progress Drive Suite N C.P. 21090,. Linthicum, Maryland Gerardo Altieri, Representante 044 (55) 4342-8748 gerardo.altieri@fibrefab.com Hewlett Packard Enterprise Prol. Reforma 700 C.P. 01210, Lomas de Santa Fe, CDMX Lizbeth Arriaga, Desarrollo de Canal (55) 9184-3000 lizbeth.arriaga@hpe.com H Ideal Industries Inc Paseo de los Adobes 1079 C.P. 45019, Zapopan, Jalisco Víctor Marín, Gerente General (33) 3627-7914 victor.marin@idealindustries.com Industrias De Telecomunicación Electrónica Brasileña De Mexico Av. Félix Cuevas 301 C.P. 03100, Del Valle, CDMX Franciele Franzmann, Director Comercial (55) 5687-7484 I LPG Tecnología Romero de Terreros 1364 C.P. 03020, Narvarte, CDMX Contacto: Gabriel Cerver, Director General (55) 5638-0554 info@lpgtecnologia.com NEC De México Jaime Balmes 8 C.P. 11510, Los Morales Polanco, CDMX Adriana Rosales, Gerente de Mercadotecnia (55) 2122-6500 arosales@nec.com.mx L N Paessler Ag Thurn-Und-Taxis-Str. 14, 90411 C.P., Nuremberg David Montoya, Gerente de Canal 044 (55) 8057-1957 david.montoya@paessler.com Panasonic De México Félix Cuevas 6, C.P. 03200, Tlacoquemecatl del Valle, CDMX Genaro Magaña, Director de Ventas (55) 5000-1200 magana.genaro@mx.panasonic. com P Polycom Av. Presidente Masaryk 111, C.P. 11560, Polanco, CDMX Luis González, Gerente de Canal (55) 8421-1100 luis.gonzalez@polycom.com QNAP Systems Inc. 168 University Parkway C.P. 91768, Pomona, California David Lira, Director de Desarrollo de Negocios (909) 595-2782 davidlira@qnap.com Q Sangoma 100 Renfrew Drive Suite 100 C.P. L3R 9R6, Markham Ottawa, Ontario Paul Estrella, Gerente de Canal 1 905 474 1990 pestrella@sangoma.com Servicios Alestra Av. Paseo de las Palmas 2075 C.P. 11000, Lomas de Chapultepec México, CDMX Francisco Salas Elizondo, Director de Canal (55) 8503-5000 fsalasel@alestra.com.mx S Hillstone Networks 4988 SW 183rd Avenue C.P. 33029, Miramar Miami, Florida Isaías Vara Flores, Director General +52-155-55063247 ivara@hillstonenet.com franciele.franzmann@intelbras. com.br Issabel José Ignacio Bartolache 1926 C.P. 03100, Del Valle, CDMX Boris Garfias, Director General 55 11647616 x 1110 Nexxt Solutions Progreso 172 C.P. 11800, Escandón, CDMX Marco Antonio Ramírez González, Gerente de Ventas (55) 5278-9901 marco.ramirez@intcomex.com Panduit México Periférico Poniente Manuel G. Morín 7225-A C.P. 45010, Vallarta Parque Industrial Zapopan, Jalisco Michelle Contreras Leñero, Gerente de Canal (33) 3777-6000 michelle.contreraslenero@panduit. com R Redline Communications 302 Town Centre Blvd C.P. L3R0E8, Markham Toronto, Ontario Edgar Ochoa, Director Regional boris@issabel.com +52.77.7368.6354 eochoa@rdlcom.com 04 05

Kiosko Infochannel

De última hora