Views
2 years ago

2018 Anuario, #1159

  • Text
  • Mexico
  • Mexico
  • Anuario
  • Canal
  • Mercadotecnia

Seguridad E F Chip Up

Seguridad E F Chip Up Systems Santa Fe #170 C.P. 01219, Lomas de Santa Fe, CDMX Luis Eduardo Choreño, Director General (55) 5687-2550 luis@recovery.com.mx Cogeco 2300 Nw 89 th Place C.P. 33172, Miami, Florida José Santos, Director General (305) 717-6613 jose.santos@cogercopeer1.com Comerdetec Calzada de Guadalupe 442, P.A., C.P. 54720, El Cerrito Cuautitlán Izcalli, Edo.de México Marlon Palma, Director (55) 5872-5076 mpalma@comerdetec.com Comercializadora DINET Av. Madero No. 426 Ote. C.P. 64000, Monterrey, Nuevo León Héctor Gamboa, Gerente de Ventas (81) 1257-0150 hgamboa@Comercializadoradinet. com Compudirecto Juan Caballero y Osio No. 284 C.P. 76020, Bosques de Acueducto Querétaro, Querétaro Alejandro Vázquez, Gerente (442) 348-0883 alejandrovazquez@compudirecto. com Conductores y Cables del Noreste 15 de mayo No. 1530 Pte. C.P. 64040, Bosques de Acueducto Monterrey, Nuevo León Omar López, Coordinador de Mercadotecnia (81) 8215-4000 omar.lopez@cablesyredes.com Claro Heurística Gabino. Barreda 138, C.P. 06470, San Rafael, CDMX Ubaldo Díaz Sánchez, Director General (55) 1084-1882 ubaldo.diaz@heuristica-ti.com.mx Corporación Unisol Tehuantepec No. 125 C.P. 06760, Roma, CDMX José Finkelstein, Director Comercial (55) 5564-3064 jfinkelstein@unisolmexico.com Corporativo Inalarm Rey Maxtla No. 213, C.P. 02730, San Francisco Tetecala México, CDMX Alejandro Terrazas Garcia, Director de Mercadotecnia (55) 5354-5670 aterrazas@inalarm.mx Dahua Technology Mariano Escobedo 748 ph C.P. 11590, Anzures México, CDMX Saira Ayala, Marketing Communication Specialist (55) 6723-1936 saira.ayala@global.dahuatech.com Productos que Comercializa: >Video vigilancia D DC Mayorista Laguna de Mayrán No. 300 C.P. 11320, Anáhuac, CDMX Josúe Urban, Gerente de Mercadotecnia (55) 5262-5700 josue.urban@dcm.com.mx Dell Sonicwall Montecito 38, C.P. 03810, Nápoles, CDMX Eustolio Villalobos, Director General (55) 9000-9750 eustolio_villalobos@dell.com Dielsa Lago Peypus No. 191 C.P. 11320, Anahuác, CDMX Manuel Rodríguez Salinas, Director General (55) 5353-3474 manuel.rodriguez@dielsa.com Dimep Sistemas Vermont 34 C.P. 03800, Nápoles México, CDMX Mauricio Carrillo Arroyo, Gerente Comercial (55) 5543 5388 gerencia@dimep.com.mx Productos que Comercializa: >Control de accesos Distribuidora Ferakmon Reforma Sur 2931 C.P. 72160, La Paz Puebla, Puebla Jesús Montero Fernadez, Director General (22) 2296-9446 jmontero@ferakmon.com Dr Security Río Becerra 70 B C.P. 11870, Tacubaya, CDMX Gustavo Ambriz, Director General (55) 5611 8558 contacto@drsecurity.net Productos que Comercializa: >Control de accesos Empretel Av. No.galar Sur 305-11 Pte. C.P. 66484, Industria No.galar Monterrey, Nuevo León Antonio López Amador, Gerente de Ventas (81) 8383-4700 alopez@empretel.com.mx Eset Latinoamérica Paseo de la Reforma 250 C.P. 06600, Juárez, CDMX Guillermo Ochoa Mejía, Gerente de Canal (55) 3000-5982 guillermo.ochoa@eset.com Esolution Carlos Arellano 6,C.P. 53100, CD Satelite Naucalpan, Edo de México Israel Farías, Gerente de Canal (55) 5236-4100 israel.farias@esolutioncorp.com Excelerate Systems Arquímedes 199, int. 501 C.P. 11560, Polanco, CDMX Victor Pichardo Guzmán, Director General (55) 5255-1329 victor.pichardo@exceleratesystems.net Productos que Comercializa: >Aplicaciones >Conectividad Execudata Acapulco No. 62 C.P. 06700, Roma Norte, CDMX Ana Martínez, Director Comercial (55) 5211-5779 amartinez@execudata.mx Firemon - Latam Cerrada Seminario 78 C.P. 01780, Olivar de los Padres, CDMX Judith Armele, Gerente de Canal (55) 1739-1394 judith.armele@firemon.com Forcepoint Reforma 296, Edificio Reforma Latino. C.P. 06600, Juárez, CDMX Ramón Salas, Director General 3600-7600 rsalas@forcepoint.com Fortinet Av. Paseo de la Reforma 412 p 16 C.P. 06600, Juárez, CDMX Eduardo Zamora, Director General (55) 5524-8428 ezamora@fortinet.com G Garza Telecom Modesto Arreola No. 1645 Pte. C.P. 64000, Zona Centro Monterrey, Nuevo León Gonzálo Garza Morales, Director General (81) 1257-6660 gartel@gartel.com.mx G-Data Dr Lucio 9 PH C.P. 06720, Doctores México, CDMX Luis Antonio Díaz Torres, Gerente General (55) 5703-3878 ldiaz@gdata.com.mx Productos que Comercializa: >Antivirus GD Soluciones Y Sistemas Dr. Lucio 9 C.P. 06720, Doctores México, CDMX Luis Antonio Díaz Torres, Gerente General (55) 5703-3878 ldiaz@gdata.com.mx Productos que Comercializa: >Antivirus Gemalto / Safenet Jaime Balmes No 8, C.P. 11510, Los Morales Polanco, CDMX Luis Gabriel Núñez, Director General (55) 2122-1400 deyanira.medina@gemalto.com Gigamon Av. Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra SN, corporativo Antara Piso 5 C.P. 11520, Granada, CDMX Sergio Morgado, Director de Ventas (55) 8000-1968 sergio.morgado@gigamon.com Grupo PV Calle Colegio No. 6300 Int 103 C.P. 31216, Chihuahua, Chihuahua Juan Carlos Villalobos, Director General (614) 439-0707 contacto@grupopv.mx H HD México Augusto Rodín No. 276 C.P. 03720, Nochebuena, CDMX Fausto Escobar, Director General (55) 2455-5524 contacto@hdmexico.com.mx Anuario 2018 / Infochannel 03

Kiosko Infochannel

De última hora