Views
1 year ago

2017 Anuario, #1109

CONSUMIBLES A B Azerty

CONSUMIBLES A B Azerty de México Gral. Mariano Arista 54, Bodega 21 C.P. 11230, Argentina, CDMX Carlos Leyva Muro, dir. comercial (55) 5082-0100 cleyva@zaerty-mexico.com.mx Brother International de México C Javier Barros Sierra 555 piso 8 C.P. 01210, Santa Fé, CDMX Domingo Salgado, gte. de Canales (55) 8503-8700 dsalgado@brother.com.mx CAD TONER Calle 5 de Mayo 1338 PTE C.P. 64000, Centro, Monterrey, Nuevo León Cristina Paisano, gte. de Canal (81) 8130-5305 cristina_paisano@cadtoner.com.mx Canon Mexicana Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho 138 p. 17 C.P. 11000, Lomas de Chapultepec, CDMX Jessicka Haro, gte. de Ventas (55) 5249-4900 jharo@cusa.canon.com Comercializadora Intcomex Progreso 172 C.P. 11800, Escandón CDMX Jonathan Lerner, dir. comercial (55) 5278-9901 jlerner@intcomex.com Consultoría y Soluciones Glopaz Francisco Silva Romero 867 C.P. 44460, San Carlos Guadalajara, Jalisco Gloria Alvarez, dir. general (33) 3884-1000 glopaz_soluciones@hotmail.com CT Internacional del Noroeste Guerrero 168 entre Hermenegildo Rangel Lugo y San Luis Potosí C.P. 83000, Centro Hermosillo, Sonora Leopoldo Rojo dir. comercial (662) 109-0000 leorojo@ctin.com.mx D Daisytek de México Norte 45 no. 725, C.P. 02300, Industrial Vallejo, CDMX Manuel Corti Moranduzzo, dir. gral. (55) 3098-5500 mcorti@dataproducts.com.mx DC Mayorista Laguna de Mayrán 300 C.P. 11320, Anáhuac, CDMX Josue Urban, gte. de Mercadotecnia (55) 5262-5700 josueurban@gmail.com Dell Computer de México Javier Barros Sierra 540 C.P. 01210, Santa Fe Park Plaza, CDMX Miriam García, dir.a de Canal (55) 5081-8800 miriam_garcia_chavez@dell. com E Epson México Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho 389 C.P. 11500, Irrigación, CDMX Mauricio Doce, gte. de Mercadotecnia (55) 1323-2000 mdoce@epson.com.mx Exel del Norte TORRE CAPITEL Av. Lázaro Cárdenas #1810 C.P. 64920, Paseo Residencial, Monterrey, Nuevo León Enrique Mireles, gte. de Ventas (81) 8368-5900 emireles@exel.com.mx GGrupo Dusof Poniente 146 no. 603 Bodega J C.P. 02300, Industrial Vallejo, CDMX Alejandro Hernandez, gte. de Mercadotecnia (55) 3002-5860 alejandro.hernandez@dusoft.mx ANUARIO 2017 INFOCHANNEL 01

CONSUMIBLES Grupo Loma del Norte Escobedo 1001 Ote. C.P. 27000, Centro, Torreón, Coahuila Laila Ruiz, gte. de Mercadotecnia (871) 722-5321 marketing@gloma.mx LLatin Parts México Vista Hermosa 160 C.P. 03300, Portales Sur, CDMX Emmanuel Medina, dir. comercial OOki Data de México Mariano Escobedo 748 piso 8 C.P. 11590, Nueva Anzures, CDMX Akio Kotake, dir. general H I HP México Av. Vasco de Quiroga #2999 C.P. 01210, Peña Blanca, CDMX Carlos Cortés, vicepresidente (55) 9184-4023 leticia.solorio@hp.com Ingram Micro México Laguna de Términos 249 C.P. 11320, Anáhuac, CDMX Ulises Sumaran, dir. comercial (55) 5263-6491 Ulises.sumaran@ingrammicro.com KKeops Computers México Av. México 3370, Loc 20-M Plaza Bonita, C.P. 45120, Santa Rita Zapopan, Jalisco Apolo Mahaleel, dir. general (33) 813-2382 direccion@keopscomputers.com.mx (55) 66503466 emedina@latinparts.com MMita, Máquinas Información y Tecnología Avanzada Holbein 174, C.P. 03710, Ciudad de los Deportes, CDMX Manuel Ordorica Soule, dir. comercial (55) 5611-3766 manuel.ordorica@mita.com.mx Multiconsumibles BS Poniente 146 #603, Pta. 2- Bodega U, C.P. 02300, Industrial Vallejo, CDMX N Gabriel Trejo, Subdir. (55) 5078-7800 gtrejo@yoyo.mx Newko Technologies Guillermo Barroso 1614 C.P. 54080, Fracc. Induistral Las Armas, Tlalnepantla, Edo.de México Rodolfo Muñoz Peralta, dir. (55) 5374-9430 rmunoz@newko.com P (55) 5263-8780 Omicron Mayoreo Sierra del Humo 111 C.P. 20127, Bosques del Prado Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes Ricardo Navarro, dir. general (449) 910-9300 mayoreo@omicron.com.mx; rnavarro@omicon.com.mx PCH Mayoreo Iztaccihuatl 322 C.P. 15540, Santa Cruz Aviación, CDMX Elisa Juárez, gte. de Mercadotecnia (55) 2456-1414 gte.mkt@pchmayoreo.com.mx Prolaser y LaserOne Av. Azcapotzalco la Villa #668 Bod BI, C.P. 02360, Industrial Vallejo, CDMX Claudia Moreno, gte. (55) 9172-0580 cmoreno@prolaser.com.mx 02 ANUARIO 2017 INFOCHANNEL